Client portal

  • Server Maintenance

    November 24, 2009 by Jonathan Horne
  • We will be performing maintenance on our Hendrix server between 10:00PM CDT (4:00AM GMT) and 8:00AM CDT (2:00PM GMT) on Tuesday, Nov. 24th 2009. We expect the maintenance to take no longer than 30 minutes. We will be using all the best practices to ensure that the downtime involved is minimal. In any event, if you have any questions please feel free to reply to this notice or contact our support team.

Powered by