Client portal

  • Server Maintenance

    August 18, 2009 by Jonathan Horne
  • We will be performing maintenance on all our servers between 8:00PM CDT (2:00AM GMT) and 8:00AM CDT (2:00PM GMT) on Wednesday, Aug. 19th 2009 to apply very important updates to the software that powers your server. We expect the maintenance to take no longer than 30 minutes, but it might change based on the results of the update. We will be using all the best practices to ensure that the downtime involved is minimal. In any event, if you have any questions please feel free to reply to this notice or contact our support team.

Powered by